Council meetings are held the 2nd Monday of each month at 7:00 PM at the Municipal office
at 778 Wampum-New Galilee Road and open to the public.
*Act 65 of 2021 states that a governmental entity may not take official action on a matter of business if the matter
is not included in the agenda. If you would like to address Council please contact the Office one week
prior to the meeting date to have your matter of business put on the agenda
Rules and Regulations for Visitors Addressing Borough Council

Robert M. Crawford, 724-535-2081

Drita L. Crawford, 724-535-8868

Council Members:
David Hairhoger, President, 724-535-4547 Cell 724-651-0868
Thomas E. Hairhoger, Vice President, 724-535-8086
Matthew Kingman, 724-535-8503
Paul Morrison, 724-336-2914
David Badger, 724-336-5661
Joseph Gubish, 724-494-3686
Barbara Majors, 724-333-2926

Ryan Long
423 Sixth Street
Ellwood City PA 16117

Sewage Enforcement:
Michael Groves
1705 Brighton Road
Ellwood City  PA  16117

Zoning & Building Code Enforcement:
Richardson Inspection Services
2879 Mercer Butler Pike
Grove City PA 16127

RAR Engineering Group
1135 Butler Avenue
New Castle PA 16101

Print Friendly, PDF & Email